Home Page

Board of Management

The Board of Management are appointed for a four year term. The term of office for the current Board is from 1 December 2015 to 30 November 2019. The Board manage the school on behalf of the Patron -The Archbishop of Dublin, Diarmuid Martin.


The Principal is responsible for the day to day management of the school. 


The members of the Board of Management of Scoil Moibhi Milverton are:


Chairperson: Mr. Joseph McKenna

The Principal: Mr. Johnny Tyndall

Patron's Nominee: Fr. James Daly

Teacher's Representative: Ms. Maria Ferry

Parent's Representative: T.B.A

Parent's Representative: Mrs.Debbie Cosgrove

Community Representative: T.B.A

Community Representative: Mrs. Noreen Birmingham